Close up of squares and days on a calendar page.

Events Hosted by MIRID

    • Friday, November 22, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Hurley Medical Center 1 Hurley Plaza Flint, MI 48503
    Join waitlist


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Wednesday, December 04, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • The Disability Network, 415 E. Eighth St., Traverse City, MI 49686
    Register

    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, December 06, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, December 20, 2019
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Hurley Medical Center 1 Hurley Plaza Flint, MI 48503
    Register


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, January 10, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Thursday, January 23, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • St. John's Deaf Center, 16103 Chesterfield Ave., Eastpointe, MI 48021
    Register


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, January 24, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Hurley Medical Center 1 Hurley Plaza Flint, MI 48503
    Register


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Wednesday, February 05, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • The Disability Network, 415 E. Eighth St., Traverse City, MI 49686
    Register

    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, February 07, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Wednesday, March 04, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • The Disability Network, 415 E. Eighth St., Traverse City, MI 49686
    Register

    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, March 06, 2020
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Madonna University 36600 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia, MI 48150


    Click image to view flyer.

    • Friday, April 17, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • St. John's Deaf Center, 16103 Chesterfield Ave., Eastpointe, MI 48021
    Register


    Click image to view flyer.


MIRID

P.O. Box 1143

Temperance, MI 48182

www.mirid.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software